Faculty Awards Plumeri

Plumeri Award for 2010: Maryse Fauvel

Professor Maryse Fauvel (MLL Francophone studies) has won a 2010 Plumeri Award for Faculty Excellence.

Created by alumnus and former Board of Visitor member Joseph J. Plumeri (’66), the Plumeri Awards are given annually and recognize faculty who demonstrate exceptional performance in research, teaching and service over a number of years.

Simply change the number after the decimal point when numbering subsections.